Steering committee members

Chairperson

Dr. Safora Johansen <Safora.johansen@oslomet.no>

 Vice-Chairperson

 Prof Peter Hogg <P.Hogg@salford.ac.uk>

Committee members

Prof. Robert Walker <rwalker2@weber.edu>

Dr. Marcus Oliveira <marcusradiology@gmail.com>

Dr. Hussein ALMasri <halmasri81@staff.alquds.edu>

Mrs.Samar El-Farra <selfarra@hct.ac.ae>

Dr. Friedrich-Nel Hesta <hfried@cut.ac.za>

Prof.Naoki Kodama  <kodama@nuhw.ac.jp>

Prof. Jenny Sim <jenny.sim@monash.edu>

Mr. Mahesh.P.S <maheshpshere@gmail.com>

Dr. Mark Okeji <markokeji@yahoo.com>

Mrs. Catherine Gunn  catherine.gunn@nshealth.ca